Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Quillares Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Quillares Jr

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly D

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Eddie and Jasmine have been so professional and helpful with my new buisness policy. Anytime I have a question they are always available to assist me and go above and beyond to help answer any questions I may have. Definately worth it!"

Shamel Fadloun

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I've been insured by them for over a year now, and I received nothing but the best from Eddie's team. Their dynamic is welcoming, and Kimberly Lopez is always available to answer all of my questions as a new car owner with patience and diligence. I recommend going to them for any insurance needs."

Dianifer Rodriguez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the pleasure to talked with Karla today. She helped me to clarify all my concerns regardless my policy. She was very friendly and patient. Thank you Karla for your great customer service."

Mila Baez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the energy of this team! Every time I call or visit, it's always a great experience! I recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Patrick Padilla

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conveniently located in DTSA off Broadway St. Kimberly Lopez is knowledgeable, and can direct you to the right products that you need for covering you and your Family."

Sean Man

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Lynette if it wasn’t for her o would’ve spent too much money. She’s amazing"

Debra Cruz

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie's Team has been so helpful. I worked with Kimberly in particular and she was so knowledgeable and patient with me as I asked what felt like a 1000 questions. As a new resident of California, I wasn't sure what renter's insurance would be best and I left feeling confident and secure in the choices I made. Thank you again!"

Jessica Matos

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is a stellar agent. I’ve had the pleasure of being ensured through her for the last 4yrs (renters and earthquake insurance). When I first relocated to Los Angeles I was quite confused with all the different policy requirements & options in my new city. Kimberly’s patience & expertise helped make the process a lot smoother & put me at ease. If you’re on the market for insurance, Kimberly is the woman you need!"

daniela perez

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to someone named Kimberly. And she really helped me understand my auto insurance coverage more and had amazing customer service. She took the time and patience to walk me through everything"

Michael A Farber

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, the support and services provided were outstanding… without a doubt, this is the best insurance group that we’ve ever worked with — for our personal as well as our business needs. What a great team!!"

T Hes

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie's team at State Farm are the best! Always helpful and very knowledgeable. I've been with them since 2012 and have had only great experiences with these folks. I can highly recommend Eddie Quillares Jr. State Farm."

Victor Skas

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have one of the best and easy experience with the insurance Set up , Special thank you to Kimberly Lopez she was very patience and informative with all my questions . One of things that shines about her is radiant personality and go getter attitude and still being positive and Informative at the same time without being pushy or Sellsy ! Thank you !"

Armando Gaipo

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Be warned stay away from this company my van was stolen and I was treated like a criminal from day one my friend's house was burned and they turned their backs on them so BE WARNED STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY"

Tony Adame

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Eddie Q's office for almost 10 years now and the service and value has been great. His team is very nice and professional. Easy to work with even in times when I've had a claim. Recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of True

True

May 16, 2019

2  out of  5
"Good insurance, bad parking manners"

Schlau Rogers LLP

February 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Lopez of the Eddie Quillares State Farm Insurance Agency is your go-to for insurance needs. She will make you feel at ease and make sure you’re covered from A to Z. – Matthew A. Schlau; Schlau Rogers, Trusts & Estates"

Charles Terrebonne

February 1, 2019

1  out of  5
"This insurance agency lies to you I had a rental vehical When I talked to the agent when I paid the insurance note for the month I told her that I was using a rental vehical She told me that it was fine and I would still be insured using that vehical Now that I have a claim I was told that I am only insured if I had a vehical in the shop and was temporarily using a rental If I was told that before I would have got insurance through the rental company that I was renting the vehical from Do yourself a very big favor DONT HAVE ANY BUSINESS WITH THESE FRAUDS AND LIERS!!!!!!"

Jessica Salazar-Olivares

May 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"My entire experience was a huge success. The team was knowledgeable, professional, and very warm. Insurance can be an intimidating + daunting subject to wrap your head around and everyone was happy to walk me through what I needed to know and spelled it out in a way that I could really understand. From walking in the door and being greeted with a smile, to a very knowledgeable + friendly staff, and meeting Eddie Q himself made the whole experience a pleasure (and I'm talking about insurance!). If you want to feel like a priority and well taken care of this is the place to go."

Nancy Maleny Cadenas

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Good experiences everytime I need help."

Tania Richardson

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I was referred here and I had the best experience ever. Everyone is really nice and they know what they are talking about. I highly recommend this place."

IrvinislostSG5

December 2, 2015

1  out of  5
"Worst place ever to get insurance from!!!!! thanks to this guys I lost my car, my personal belongings inside my car! Don't trust or waste your time because at the time of the accident they decide not to cover your vehicle and take the cheapest I mean cheapest way out! screwed over my MOM, my brother and me! Even when we had FULL coverage playing our bills on time of not days earlier! If I could give no starts I would! Wouldn't recomed it!"

Maria Zacarias

November 5, 2015

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Eddie is always there! Eddie has helped me navigate through many things I had no idea about. He always breaks things down and helps me find my right fit."

Nazly Restrepo

April 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Not only does he do his best to save me money but he is always is doing what is best for me. A great agent and also great staff!"

Paul Glowienke

January 7, 2015

5  out of  5
"Happy, competent, disciplined, well staffed and easy to work with. Eddie rocks! Have him do a review of your property and casualty coverage."