Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arlington Time

Arlington Time

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlington Time
"I love State Farm Ins. Will be a customer for life. They took care of my claims and made me feel at ease knowing that everything will work out. Thanks to all the agents and especially Jasmine from the Santa Ana office."
Profile photo of Ada Yeh

Ada Yeh

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Yeh
"Jasmine is the best, she is very kind, patient and explains everything thoroughly. She works after her shift to help me get the policy I needed. I would definitely recommend Jasmine and Eddie Quillares Insurance to anyone. Thank you."
Profile photo of Josue Maldonado

Josue Maldonado

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Maldonado
"Always taking care of all my business needs. I text them and they always respond and help! Only insurance we’ll ever use."
Profile photo of Everardo Torres

Everardo Torres

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everardo Torres
"I typically don't take the time to write reviews, but I felt compelled to share my experience with Eddy and Jasmin from State Farm. Their actions and kindness have truly shown me the value of patience. I was struggling to find a suitable Business insurance provider, as other agencies rejected my emails and inquiries. However, Eddy and Jasmin went the extra mile to secure the best coverage for me, resulting in substantial savings. It's clear to me that Jasmin and Eddie are exceptional individuals. I appreciate their efforts and send them my heartfelt gratitude."
Profile photo of Millennium Logistics

Millennium Logistics

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millennium Logistics
"Eddie is by far one of the most professional and friendliest agent to work with. His team is extremely efficient and well versed in commercial insurance."
Profile photo of Garrick Gutierrez

Garrick Gutierrez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrick Gutierrez
"Eddie Q and his team at State Farm have been exceptional in providing top-notch customer service. From the start, they’ve demonstrated a commitment to meeting my insurance needs with a personalized touch. Eddie Q, also known as Eddie Quillares Jr., has consistently gone above and beyond, offering competitive rates that set them apart in the industry. I appreciate the dedication and professionalism displayed by Eddie Q and his team, making my insurance experience not only hassle-free but also cost-effective. Highly recommended for those seeking quality service and competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Sophia v

Sophia v

December 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sophia v
"Exercise caution when considering this establishment. Eddie's office, responsible for covering several of our cars and our home, operates in a disorganized manner reminiscent of unscrupulous practices. Our experience with them has revealed inconsistent fluctuations in our car insurance rates, with amounts varying arbitrarily from $120 one month to $90 the next, despite our vehicles never having been involved in any accidents. How does that make any sense????? Attempts to communicate with a customer service representative have proven frustrating, as either callbacks are never received, or explanations for the inexplicable pricing make literally no sense. Despite lodging a complaint with corporate, there has been no response. Until then, I advise that you check your bank statements because if you do auto pay, they very well could be taking an extra couple of dollars a month from you for no reason. There is only competent worker in this office (and unfortunately I forget her name), but she tries her best to remediate the situation that Eddie and his whole office of incompetent crooks do. I'm glad other clients have experienced better customer service, wish I could say the same."
Profile photo of Hector Lopez

Hector Lopez

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Lopez
"La mejor option para su seguro... #ejemplohispano Es una persona que apoya en lo financiers al hispano"
Profile photo of JosheeP GotThis

JosheeP GotThis

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JosheeP GotThis
"Best agency I've done my all of my insurance with in the past 7 years. Everything from my home, car, and businesses have been insured, and most importantly all at very competitive rates. Eddie and his entire team are very responsive when it comes to answering any questions or getting a certificate of insurance or additional insured for your business."
Profile photo of Emily Sandoval

Emily Sandoval

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Sandoval
"Want to say great customer service Jasmine answered all my questions in regards to obtaining the best car insurance easy to understand and gives you options that better suits you!! Truly recommend this place 100%."
Profile photo of Laure Brugnoni Muller

Laure Brugnoni Muller

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laure Brugnoni Muller
"Elizabeth has been great at handling and solving both of my recent claims. She took care of it with great professionalism and was extremely friendly to talk to. I would definitely recommend working with this insurance agency as everytime I called them, they answered my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Diana Dang

Diana Dang

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Dang
"Eddie’s team is the best, especially Jasmine! I was trying to get condo insurance with State Farm, and they went above and beyond in helping me. They made sure to answer all my questions and provided the paperwork I needed so quickly, it was amazing. Very thankful for their help, and I’m glad that I get to continue working with them. Highly recommend them if you’re going with State Farm."
Profile photo of SPNKr

SPNKr

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SPNKr
"Like good neighbors Eddie and team are there! Best customer service ever both over the phone and in person! Eddie's team is the best in the game. I have auto and life with Eddie's office, he takes the time to go over the policies and explains everything ( Se habla español)"
Profile photo of Express Vehicle Reg Svcs

Express Vehicle Reg Svcs

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Express Vehicle Reg Svcs
"Always a great experience, Jasmine is extremely informative and thorough. If she doesn't have the answer to your question she will find out and her follow-up is stellar. Thank you Jasmine for all your help and attention! It's great working with you. ~Yesenia"
Profile photo of Bryan Pineda

Bryan Pineda

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Pineda
"Wow, so let me first just name the ladies who saved us from a near meltdown Category 5, Jasmine, Karla, Jayline, and Macy. We called and during their lunch to help us with our issue regarding our vehicle insurance. Us being on 10, panicked and gave it 45 minutes, and then drove to their site on Broadway and Santa Ana Blvd. We explained the situation to Karla, who honestly took pity on us and let us in to help (because they were closed), she could have totally turned us away because we didn't have an appointment and we probably looked crazy. She calmed us down real quick and explained everything and identified a solution. Once our heartrates went back to normal, she handed us off to Jasmine who began the process in fixing our issue. Its literally a coincidence that myself and my husband had been talking about getting life insurance policies, being that this year we would both be 30, so I was like we should look into it. Jasmine without knowing had mentioned it, and we started a conversation. Now I know everyone is out here thinking "But Bryan, you went in for one thing and walked out with two.", Yes but my point is, and the main reason for my review: I didn't feel ganged up on, bombarded with information, or pressured to get something. She answered every question that I had, and even if I was shy (trying to act like I knew everything) Jasmine was very observant to catch my confused looks and provided additionally clarity without making me feel all "Tii- tidi-tiiis". In the past I've worked at Verizon Corporate and Franchise and I have seen some shady sharks out there, but Jasmine is one of the real ones. Even once the deal was set she still continued to follow up with us. Thanks Jasmine and the entire team. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sahara Garcia

Sahara Garcia

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sahara Garcia
"Excellent customer service, all staff is bilingual and extremely community oriented. They have met and exceeded our insurance needs since 2010; from renters to homeowners insurance to name a few."
Profile photo of Cesar Mackay

Cesar Mackay

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Mackay
"The best place to get insurance 🙌"
Profile photo of Kimberly D

Kimberly D

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly D
"Highly recommend this office. Eddie and Jasmine have been so professional and helpful with my new buisness policy. Anytime I have a question they are always available to assist me and go above and beyond to help answer any questions I may have. Definately worth it!"
Profile photo of Shamel Fadloun

Shamel Fadloun

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shamel Fadloun
"Amazing service! I've been insured by them for over a year now, and I received nothing but the best from Eddie's team. Their dynamic is welcoming, and Kimberly Lopez is always available to answer all of my questions as a new car owner with patience and diligence. I recommend going to them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dianifer Rodriguez

Dianifer Rodriguez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dianifer Rodriguez
"I have the pleasure to talked with Karla today. She helped me to clarify all my concerns regardless my policy. She was very friendly and patient. Thank you Karla for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Mila Baez

Mila Baez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Baez
"I love the energy of this team! Every time I call or visit, it's always a great experience! I recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Patrick Padilla

Patrick Padilla

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Padilla
"Conveniently located in DTSA off Broadway St. Kimberly Lopez is knowledgeable, and can direct you to the right products that you need for covering you and your Family."
Profile photo of Sean Man

Sean Man

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Man
"I love Lynette if it wasn’t for her o would’ve spent too much money. She’s amazing"
Profile photo of Debra Cruz

Debra Cruz

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Cruz
"Eddie's Team has been so helpful. I worked with Kimberly in particular and she was so knowledgeable and patient with me as I asked what felt like a 1000 questions. As a new resident of California, I wasn't sure what renter's insurance would be best and I left feeling confident and secure in the choices I made. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jessica Matos

Jessica Matos

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Matos
"Kimberly is a stellar agent. I’ve had the pleasure of being ensured through her for the last 4yrs (renters and earthquake insurance). When I first relocated to Los Angeles I was quite confused with all the different policy requirements & options in my new city. Kimberly’s patience & expertise helped make the process a lot smoother & put me at ease. If you’re on the market for insurance, Kimberly is the woman you need!"